John Jay Homestead:

General phone number
914-232-5651

Fax
914-232-8085

Mailing address
PO Box 832
Katonah, NY 10536

Physical/shipping address
400 Jay St. (Rt. 22)
Katonah, NY 10536

Museum Director
Heather Iannucci
914-232-5651, ext. 104
Heather.Iannucci@parks.ny.gov

Education Associate
Ariana Scecchitano
914-232-5651, ext. 101
Ariana.Scecchitano@parks.ny.gov

Collections Manager
Arthur Benware
914-232-5651, ext. 103
Arthur.Benware@parks.ny.gov

Interpretation Coordinator
Caitlin Meagher
914-232-5651, ext. 102
Caitlin.Meagher@parks.ny.gov

Maintenance Supervisor
Koran Terry
914-232-5651, ext. 109
Koran.Terry@parks.ny.gov

Carpenter
Mark Rose
914-232-5651, ext. 109

Friends of John Jay Homestead:

General phone number
914-232-8119

Fax
914-232-5974

Mailing address
PO Box 148
Katonah, NY 10536

Physical/shipping address
400 Jay St. (Rt. 22)
Katonah, NY 10536

Executive Director
Emily Grand
914-232-8119
emilygrand@johnjayhomestead.org

Events Coordinator/
Marketing and Communication

Dot Voorhees
914-232-8119
Dotv@johnjayhomestead.org

Farm Market Manager
914-232-5651, ext. 108
Marketmanager@johnjayhomestead.org