***We are experiencing significant issues with the phones at John Jay Homestead. Please use the links below to email staff. We apologize for any inconvenience. Friends of John Jay Homestead phones are working***


John Jay Homestead:

General phone number
914-232-5651

Fax
914-232-8085

Mailing address
PO Box 832
Katonah, NY 10536

Physical/shipping address
400 Jay St. (Rt. 22)
Katonah, NY 10536

Museum Director
Heather Iannucci
914-232-5651, ext. 104
Heather.Iannucci@parks.ny.gov

Interpretive Programs Assistant
Bethany White
914-232-5651, ext. 107
Bethany.White@parks.ny.gov

Education Associate
Ariana Scecchitano
914-232-5651, ext. 101
Ariana.Scecchitano@parks.ny.gov

Collections Manager
Arthur Benware
914-232-5651, ext. 103
Arthur.Benware@parks.ny.gov

Maintenance Supervisor
Koran Terry
914-232-5651, ext. 109
Koran.Terry@parks.ny.gov

Carpenter
Mark Rose
914-232-5651, ext. 109

Friends of John Jay Homestead:

General phone number
914-232-8119

Fax
914-232-5974

Mailing address
PO Box 148
Katonah, NY 10536

Physical/shipping address
400 Jay St. (Rt. 22)
Katonah, NY 10536

Executive Director
Emily Grand
914-232-8119
emilygrand@johnjayhomestead.org

Office Manager
Heidi Stryker
914-232-8119
Heidi.Stryker@johnjayhomestead.org

Farm Market Manager
Michael Kaphan
914-232-5651, ext. 108
Marketmanager@johnjayhomestead.org