To help develop, promote, and support the participation of distinguished historians and scholars in education and public programs at John Jay Homestead State Historic Site.

Committee Members each pledge a minimum gift of $250 and receive two free admissions per lecture and an invitation to supper with one of the speakers. For more information, please contact Friends Executive Director, Emily Grand at 914-232-8119.

Melissa Vail – Chair
Susan Allport
Michaela & Skip Beitzel
Sheila & John Bernson
Vanessa Diebold
The Hon. April H. Foley
Amy & Jonathan Gallen
Christopher Graham
John M. Greenwood
The Hon. Donald P. Gregg
Brian Kelly
John King
Heather & Tony Langham
Holly Ann Maggio
Linda A. Mahon & Robert H. Saunders
George Hunter Roberts
Martin J. Rosen, Esq.
Timothy P. Schieffelin
Norman Selby
Ruth Sonshine
John J. Stockbridge
Marilen G. Tilt
Frances Train
Caroline & John Walker
John & Phillis Warden