Special thanks to our 2024 Scholars Committee*

Chair – Melissa Vail

Susan Allport

Mary and David Andryc

Marian and Bob Bach

Michaela and Skip Beitzel

Wendy Belzberg and Strauss Zelnick

Sheila and John Bernson

Laura Blau

Jennifer and Brendan Buschman

Linda Cooper

Vanessa Diebold

Margaret Downs and Henry Zachary

April Foley

Susie and John Freund

Amy and Jon Gallen

Katie Hall

Laura and Ben Harris

John King

Heather and Tony Langham

Caroline and Gordon MacGill

Holly Maggio

Happy Menocal and John Swansburg

Leslie and John Needham

Steve Ohler

Amy Parsons and Paul Bird

Benjamin L. Powell

Heidi and Richard Rieger

Rochelle and Mark Rosenberg

Robert Saunders

Timothy Schieffelin

Norman Selby

Anita and John Stockbridge

Caroline Walker

Susan Wayne

Marc Weisenfreund

Cecilia and Ira Wolfson

*List in formation